Pag-IBIG Fund Multi-Purpose Loan

Pag-IBIG Fund Multi-Purpose Loan (MPL) and Calamity Loan Applications can now be filed via E-mail

We heard you. We have updated the loan application process to accommodate members who have no access to a printer.

If you do not have access to a printer, you may opt to follow the steps below to digitally fill out loan forms.

1. Fill out Fillable Loan Form.
– Click this link for the fillable Multi-Purpose Loan (MPL) Form https://www.pagibigfund.gov.ph/…/SLF065_MultiPurposeLoanApp…
– Click this link for the fillable Calamity Loan Form https://www.pagibigfund.gov.ph/…/SLF066_CalamityLoanApplica…
– Fill out Fillable Loan Form, no need for signature

2. Save the filled-out form as PDF file

3. Send the PDF file via email to you company HR, authorized company representative, or Fund Coordinator along with (1) valid ID and the front and back images of your Loyalty Card Plus, or Landbankor UCPB or DBP cash card.

The company HR, authorized representative, or Fund Coordinator shall e-mail the following to the Pag-IBIG Fund email address designated for your area:

1. Your loan application and requirements

2. The filled-out ‘Employer Confirmation of STL Application’ bearing your name. Your authorized company representative or Fund Coordinator can download this fillable form via this link https://www.pagibigfund.gov.ph/…/Email-Format-Employer-Conf…

Note: Please download an Adobe Acrobat Reader to use the Fillable Forms

—-

SEND YOUR MPL & CALAMITY LOAN APPLICATION VIA EMAIL

Your safety is our priority. That’s why members nationwide can #StayHome and #KeepSafe while transacting with Pag-IBIG Fund.

You may NOW EMAIL your Multi-Purpose Loan (MPL) or Calamity Loan (CL) application to the following email addresses assigned for you based on your work or office address.

NCRNorth@pagibigfund.gov.ph, for members served by our GMA Kamuning, Quezon Avenue, Commonwealth Avenue, Cubao, Marikina, Caloocan – EDSA, Valenzuela, Pasig, Mandaluyong – Shaw Zentrum and Antipolo branches

NCRSouth@pagibigfund.gov.ph for those served by our Makati-Buendia I, Binan, Makati-Ayala Avenue, Makati-Buendia II, Makati-JP Rizal, Taguig – Gate 3 Plaza, Guadalupe-EDSA, Muntinlupa, SM Aura, Intramuros, Sta. Mesa, Binondo, Pasay, Las Pinas-Robinsons Place, Paranaque, Imus, Rosario, and Dasmarinas branches

Ilocos@pagibigfund.gov.ph for members served by our La Union, Laoag, Vigan, Dagupan, Urdaneta, and Baguio branches

Cagayanvalley@pagibigfund.gov.ph for those served by our Tuguegarao, Solano, and Cauayan branches

Centralluzon@pagibigfund.gov.ph for members served by our San Fernando, Tarlac, Angeles, SBMA, Balanga, Malolos, Baliwag, Cabanatuan, and Meycauayan branches

Southerntagalog@pagibigfund.gov.ph for members served by our Lucena, Batangas, Lipa, Calamba, San Pablo, Sta. Rosa, Calapan, and Palawan branches

Bicol@pagibigfund.gov.ph for members served by our Legazpi and Naga branches

Centraleastvisayas@pagibigfund.gov.ph for those served by our Cebu-Ayala, Dumaguete, Talisay, Toledo, Cebu-Colon, Mandaue, Danao, Mactan, Tagbilaran, Tacloban, Calbayog, and Ormoc branches

Westvisayas@pagibigfund.gov.ph for members served by our Iloilo-Manduriao, Iloillo-Molo, Kalibo, San Jose de Buenavista, Roxas, Bacolod, Kabankalan, and Sagay branches

Northmindanao@pagibigfund.gov.ph for those served by our CDO-Lapasan, CDO-Carmen, Valencia, Butuan, San Francisco, Surigao, and Iligan branches

Westmindanao@pagibigfund.gov.ph for members served by our Zamboanga, Dipolog, and Pagadian branches

Southwestmindanao@pagibigfund.gov.ph for members served by our Davao-Bajada, Davao-Matina, Davao-Lanang, Digos, Tagum, Panabo, General Santos, Polomolok, Koronadal, Kidapawan, and Cotabato branches

Source: Pag-IBIG Funds

Leave a Reply