The Iligan City Agriculturist Office with the supervision of OIC – City Agriculturist Ms. Marie Ann J. Beley, together with Mr. Jay Denson N. Caytor, FMFO division chief and HUCAFC coordinator, and Engr. Ruth D. Panerio, BAFC coordinator, with the Regional Agriculture and Fishery Council (RAFC 10) coordinators, has successfully conducted and spearheaded the ๐‡๐ข๐ ๐ก๐ฅ๐ฒ ๐”๐ซ๐›๐š๐ง๐ข๐ณ๐ž๐ ๐‚๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐€๐ ๐ซ๐ข๐œ๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ญ๐ฎ๐ซ๐š๐ฅ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐…๐ข๐ฌ๐ก๐ž๐ซ๐ฒ ๐‚๐จ๐ฎ๐ง๐œ๐ข๐ฅ (HUCAFC) Election 2023 at the Sangguniang Panglungsod Legislative BLDG., Buhanginan Hills, Iligan City.

The HUCAFC is composed of Chairpersons/Presidents or Representatives of city-wide agricultural and fishery organizations, and other concerned institutions/CSOs, City FARMC Chairperson, representatives from the District, individuals, and government sector representatives.

We are grateful to the Electoral Board members: Ms. Grace Halibas, Ms. Leni Barcenal, and Mr. Albert Manosa, for facilitating the election to avoid fraud and misconduct.

As a result, here are the newly elected HUCAFC officers for the year 2023:

๐—–๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—ฟ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ป: ๐ด๐‘๐‘–๐‘๐‘Ž ๐ถ๐‘Ž๐‘๐‘Ž๐‘Ÿ๐‘œ
๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ-๐—ฐ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—ฟ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ป ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—”๐—ด๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐˜‚๐—น๐˜๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ฒ ๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐˜๐—ผ๐—ฟ: ๐‘ƒ๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘ ๐‘’๐‘›๐‘ก๐‘Ž๐‘ก๐‘–๐‘œ๐‘› ๐ท๐‘’๐‘™๐‘Ž ๐‘‰๐‘’๐‘”๐‘Ž
๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ-๐—ฐ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—ฟ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ป ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—™๐—ถ๐˜€๐—ต๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜† ๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐˜๐—ผ๐—ฟ: ๐ด๐‘š๐‘–๐‘’๐‘™ ๐ด๐‘๐‘’๐‘Ÿ๐‘–๐‘™๐‘™๐‘Ž
๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐˜๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐˜†: ๐บ๐‘™๐‘œ๐‘Ÿ๐‘–๐‘Ž ๐‘†. ๐น๐‘’๐‘Ÿ๐‘›๐‘Ž๐‘›๐‘‘๐‘œ
๐—ง๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐˜€๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ: ๐ฝ๐‘ข๐‘‘๐‘–๐‘กโ„Ž ๐‘†. ๐ธ๐‘Ÿ๐‘š๐‘Ž๐‘
๐—œ๐—ป๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—”๐˜‚๐—ฑ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ผ๐—ฟ: ๐‘…๐‘œ๐‘”๐‘’๐‘™๐‘–๐‘œ ๐‘‡๐‘œ๐‘Ÿ๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘”๐‘œ๐‘ ๐‘Ž

Congratulations to the newly elected officers and #AsensoIliganon!

Iligan City Agriculturist’s Office